Customer Reviews

We are very proud to serve our customers and love it when we get accolades for what we love to do.


Here is what some of them had to say.

 

5 Stars via Cars.com: Amazing Customer Service - I absolutely loved coming here to look at a used car I was interested in. Steve was awesome with guiding my boyfriend and I in my potential purchase. I was able to test drive the car around on my own, no one was there to babysit me. The process of buying a car was very easy I was explained what was going on and what steps I had to take in order to purchase the vehicle. Overall great experience and I will definitely be coming back to purchase my next car.

Ashley 8/1/2016

 
5 Stars via Yelp.com: I cannot say enough GREAT things about my experience with AAA and Mike Persinger in securing a car for purchase. Mike called me back on a Saturday a few hours after I called to discuss what I as looking for. He was able to get me information on several vehicles including having my first choice available for a test ride on Tuesday. WoW!!! Mike not only knows cars and how to find the best for what you need, he took care of finding the best interest rate on a loan and getting the car delivered to his office. He offered to pick me up if I couldn't get a ride to get my lovely new Toyota Highlander. Everything went smoothly. If you looking to buy a vehicle, Mike with AAA is the only guy in town! I will recommend Mike to anyone looking for a car and will utilize him again in the future. WELL DONE Mike!!!

Karen E. 5/23/2016

 
5 Stars via Yelp.com: I've been a long time AAA member, mostly for roadside assistance because you just never know when you'll need it. But AAA offers so much more and I think I'm still ignorant of my of their services. Recently a coworker bought a car through AAA. Since I was looking for a new car I asked her all about her experience and she had nothing but positive things to say. So I emailed AAA and got a super quick response from Kat. We scheduled a test drive appointment to meet my schedule and she had 4 different kinds of SUVs there, per my request, to try. So much nicer than going to 4 different dealerships! I totally thought I'd end up going for the Honda HRV but it just wasn't right for me after driving it. Instead I fell in love with the Toyota RAV-4 which I really only test drove to placate my family. Shocker! Once I knew what I wanted, Kat called around and got me the exact options I wanted. I filled out the financing application and qualified for Toyota's 0% deal. The next day I picked up my new car! The whole process was super easy and comfortable. I never felt pressured. And I feel like Kat got me a good price. Maybe I could have gotten it a little cheaper at the dealer, but I'm just not a haggler so I doubt it. This was by far my best experience ever buying a car. Thanks, Kat!!!

Erin H. 7/17/2016

 
5 Stars via Cars.com: It was easy and quick - Within hours of entering my contact information, AAA called me and arranged to obtain a new car I was interested in purchasing to take for a test drive. He went to the dealership, borrowed the car, drove it back to the AAA office near my home where I met him on my lunch hour. I was very impressed with the high level of customer service. He negotiated the deal for the new car and sent out 5 requests for bids on my trade-in, saving me lots of time. Within 24 hours of the test drive, the new car was waiting for me at the local AAA office and I didn't have to drive across town (30 miles) to the dealership to pick it up and wait to do the paperwork. All of the forms and loan documents were ready to be signed when I arrived at the AAA location. AAA also contacted 2 banks to get the best interest rate on a new car loan for me. I couldn't be happier with the entire process! Jeff Gomez did an outstanding job for me.

signed "My New Car" 4/18/2014

 
5 Stars via Cars.com: Best buying experience ever had - The best buying experience I've ever had. I bought a car from Rick here a few months ago and still today, I'm surprised of the condition and the price I paid for the vehicle I purchased because nothing around here beats it (3 months later). I'm so glad I held out and purchased my vehicle here. I found them on accident and was surprised that it wasn't a dealerships atmosphere like most other shops. Rick actually stayed late past closing one day to let me test drive the vehicle I wanted. He even let me drive it by myself to examine and get comfortable with the car. All their cars are kept inside a warehouse, so everything is kept in great condition and all are in immaculate condition with all cars with brand new tires. After the test drive, Rick gave me a wonderful trade in and even found me a better interest rate then the one my bank gave me. There are no pressure sale tactics here and they genuinely want the best for their customers. I've never had such a smooth transaction and would highly recommend shopping for a vehicle here.

Dennis 9/16/2015

 
5 Stars via Cars.com: No hassle buying experience - Highly recommended. This is not your average car buying experience. The quality of the cars are immaculate and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. All the cars in their showroom meet the AAA standards. You can trust them to sell you a great car.

by Happy Car Shopper 10/12/2011

 
5-Stars via Google Reviews: I recently purchased my second car through AAA. Their service was outstanding: efficient,friendly and very convenient. they took the hassle out of buying a car.

Katherine S. 10/15/2015

 
5 Stars via Cars.com: No hassle, no pressure, no fees, no problem! - I recently bought a used car from AAA Autosource. I happened upon them almost by accident, as I was doing an internet search for the kind of car I wanted. The price is what attracted me, over a thousand less than similar models of the same year and mileage. I found it not at all like a dealership--because it's not! It was relaxed, no frills and very easy to talk about cars. I test drove a couple cars before deciding to buy. The process was quick. And no high pressure sales tactics, no hidden dealer fees, and no warranty sales pressure! It was the easiest way I have ever bought a car. Because the inventory is small, the cars are immaculately kept. The technician was honest about every aspect of the car, even the tires! No one could believe the condition my car was in for being 3 years old. The AAA certification was great. AAA does not have annoying advertising all over the place, so consider this my "word of mouth": I highly recommend AAA Colorado Auto Source!

Cautious Car Buyer, 6/7/2011

 
Exceptional Feedback via AAA Survey: Bought two vehicles through Kory Levin. Both transactions were excellent. Very pleased with AAA AutoSource and the service provided by Kory.

thanks, Jon - April 2016

 
Exceptional Feedback via AAA Survey: Kudos to Jeff Gomez at AAA Office in Aurora. He was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I will look for him when I'm ready to buy again.

-Another Happy AAA Member -March 2016

 
Exceptional Feedback via AAA Survey: Steve was a wonderful AAA rep and continuously strived to ensure my complete satisfaction. Steve's knowledge, professionalism, and customer service is the best I've experienced in the last 45 years. He is the BEST... PERIOD!

-Another Happy AAA Member - March 2016

 
Exceptional Feedback via AAA Survey: Without AAA AutoSource I wouldn't have found what I was looking for and I would have tired from searching and settled for whatever. Thank you Kat!

-Another Happy AAA Member - March 2016

 
Exceptional Feedback via AAA Survey: From the minute I walked in the door at Colorado Springs AAA Office to inquire about the Auto Buying Service, I was greeted and treated in a courteous, helpful, and professional manner by all the employees with whom I interacted. Brian Dunne, who handled my auto purchase transaction and the trade-in sale of my former vehicle, listened carefully to what I wanted and immediately began working to find my new vehicle at an excellent price and to handle the trade-in of my former vehicle at a very satisfactory value. I have already recommended and will continue to recommend AAA AutoSource to family and friends. I wish this service had been available in other states in which I have lived.

-Another Happy AAA Member - April 2016

 
Exceptional Feedback via AAA Survey: Peter West in Boulder made entire transaction stree free and fun!

-Another Happy AAA Member - April 2016

 
Exceptional Feedback via AAA Survey: Laura Snell at the Wheat Ridge Office is outstanding! We have purchased a car with her before and it is a pleasure to work with AAA. We will use AAA to buy all of our cars in the future.

-Another Happy AAA Member - April 2016

 
Exceptional Feedback via AAA Survey: I so appreciate this service I have bought twice in three years thru AAA AutoSource and never plan to buy a vehicle any other way! Not the primary reason for my AAA membership, but now a benefit I value highly!

-Another Happy AAA Member - March 2016

 

 

 

Take the Next Step

Contact us today so that we can help you find and drive the perfect car!

It's as simple as picking up the phone and calling one of these numbers
or filling out any of the forms on this web site so that we can get started helping you.

If you prefer, drop us a line by clicking on this email address.

At AAA Colorado AutoSource, our pledge to you is that we will make your
car-buying experience as pain-free and smooth as possible. That's why we
get up in the morning and why we are here for you.

Rely on us to make it easy.

  Contact Info

AAA Colorado AutoSource

Toll-free: 1-877-244-9790
Denver Used Car Center: 303-733-8825
Denver metro: 303-753-8800

Email: info@aaacoloautosource.com


A LICENSED AND BONDED COLORADO DEALER SINCE 1998





© 2014 AAA Colorado AutoSource LLC d/b/a AAA Colorado AutoSource | Conditions of Use | Privacy Policy
Powered by Outsource IT

Visit AAA Colorado Web Site
Full Site  |  Mobile Site